Bathing suit Elegance “the way”

Yes, my friends it’s that time again. Bathing suit season. NOOOOOOOOO! Well don’t fret. There are so many options today and you won’t end up on someones website like this poor girl.

448376396_7caff544bd

Props to her and her confidence level but I will never be there. (you all would be thanking me too) Found some great modest bathing suit sites and no it’s NOT your grandmas suit shop. When I pick the one, I will update. Maybe with a pic? *winks*

ab20694

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

