PUMA -and I’m not talking shoes silly!

Could this be my new ride someday? I like it in a wierd nerdy sorda way. The Puma by GM

puma_gm-1432

you know you want one.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “PUMA -and I’m not talking shoes silly!”

  1. pajama momma Says:

    very interesting car. Guess I can pull my kids behind me in a wagon.

  2. loveokeefe Says:

    very interesting car. Guess I can pull my kids behind me in a wagon.

    just wait! i’m sure the “family” version is in the works.

  3. MCPO Airdale Says:

    It’s a Rascal with a windshield!!

  4. MCPO Airdale Says:

    It gonna have to be a BIG wagon, PJM!!

    http://tiny.pl/zsbx

  5. loveokeefe Says:

    It gonna have to be a BIG wagon, PJM!!

    I don’t think it goes too fast. She can hook all her kid’s up “harness style” and they can run along side.

Leave a Reply

